Our Association President Prof. Dr. Aynur Ozge; He was elected to the IHS Board of Directors, which is appointed every two years by IHS members and is also responsible for all activities and funds of the organization in the capacity of the “Board of Trustees”.

Global Migraine and Pain Association Substitute Member of the Board of Directors Dr. Betül Baykan was selected to the Woman Leadership group operating under the umbrella of the International Headache Society (IHS).

Articles accepted under GMPS2021; It will be published in Frontiers, the publisher of peer-reviewed & open access scientific journals operating in the fields of science, technology and medicine.